READ THIS: VOLUME 9

My not so sad breakfast this morning of the always satisfying Nutty Cranberry Granola - recipe from Shutterbean
This morning’s breakfast was the always satisfying Nutty Cranberry Granola – recipe from Shutterbean

It’s been one of those weeks – where I’ve been staring down the clock at work.

Just wanting to be somewhere else.

On vacation? Maybe? Sunning myself by the pool in some beautiful far away land? Ok – yes, definitely.

I could stay in any one of these beautiful hotels. My favorite being this ridiculously escapist Moroccan spot or this hotel ON A CLIFF in Portugal.

But first I need a new swimsuit. Ooh how about this one?

Before I wear that though I better make sure I’m all fit – I’ve been getting inspired by Lydia Elise Millen – Fitness, beauty, fashion and life(Style) blogger and all-around very pretty person.

And maybe when I’m on vacay I can use this stunning MAC eye quad by Pedro Lourenco ?

While I’m at it Imma gonna make sure I eat all them popsicles and partake in this new churro-ice-cream abomination.

Yeahhh.

Leave a comment